"Parents are blown away by the facilities when they first come here. "

Infant School Parent

Read more testimonials

Junior Boys School Calendar - ISAMS Prototype

This is a prototype calendar to assess the feasibility of using the automated ISAMS feed.

Friday, 20 October 2017

  • PR: House Cross Country

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    1:30pm

Monday, 23 October 2017

  • PR: Half term - 23/10 -3/11

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    All day

Thursday, 09 November 2017

  • PR: Y6 to Quarry Bank Mill

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    All day

Friday, 10 November 2017

  • PR: U11 A & B Football vs Birkenhead (home)

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    2:30pm - 3:30pm

Monday, 13 November 2017

  • PR: Y3 and Y5 Parents' Evening

    Junior Boys (Parental Meetings)

    Park Road, 4:15pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

  • PR: U11 & U10 A & B Swimming vs GD

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    4:15pm - 5:15pm

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

  • PR: Y4 and Y6 Parents' Evening

    Junior Boys (Parental Meetings)

    Park Road, 4:15pm - 8:00pm

Friday, 17 November 2017

  • PR : House Football

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    1:30pm - 3:30pm

Saturday, 18 November 2017

  • PR : AJIS Chess

    Junior Boys (Event, Other)

    Park Road, All day

Monday, 20 November 2017

  • PR - 9+ Entrance Exam

    Junior Boys (Exams)

    Park Road, 9:15am - 2:25pm

Thursday, 23 November 2017

  • PR Y5 Concert

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Park Road, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday, 24 November 2017

  • PR : House Football

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

  • PR: AJIS Swimming Gala - times TBC

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    Oldham Hulme Grammar, 3:00pm

Friday, 01 December 2017

  • PR - U10 A, B & C Football @ Chester - times TBC

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    2:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

  • PR: Swim gala vs MTS - away

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday, 14 December 2017

  • PR: Carol Service

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Senior Boys Great Hall, 7:30pm

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

  • PR: Term ends

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    3:25pm

Monday, 08 January 2018

  • PR: Staff INSET Day

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    All day

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

  • PR: Term starts

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    9:00am

Thursday, 18 January 2018

  • PR: Entrance Exam (TBC)

    Junior Boys (Notable Date)

    All day

Friday, 19 January 2018

  • PR: U10 A & B Football vs Birkenhead - away

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    2:30pm - 3:30pm

Monday, 22 January 2018

  • PR - 8, 9, 10+ Entrance Exams

    Junior Boys (Exams)

    Park Road, 9:30am - 2:35pm

Thursday, 25 January 2018

  • PR - Travelling Book Fair being delivered to School

    Junior Boys (Event)

    All day

Friday, 26 January 2018

  • PR - Travelling Book Fair Presentation to boys - form by form

    Junior Boys (Event)

    All day

  • PR: U10 Football @ St Bede's - times TBC

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    3:00pm

Friday, 02 February 2018

  • PR - Travelling Book Fair in School am and collected pm?

    Junior Boys (Event)

    Park Road Hall, All day

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

  • PR: Music Festival

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Park Road, 9:15am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

  • PR: Music Festival

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Park Road, 9:15am - 4:00pm

Friday, 09 February 2018

  • PR : U9 and U11 Hockey vs Scarisbrick Hall - home - times TBC

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    3:00pm - 4:15pm

Monday, 12 February 2018

  • PR: Half term 12/02 -16/02

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    All day

Monday, 26 February 2018

  • PR: Y3 and Y5 Parents' Evening

    Junior Boys (Parental Meetings, Parents' Evenings)

    Park Road, 4:15pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

  • PR: Y4 and Y6 Parents' Evening

    Junior Boys (Parental Meetings, Parents' Evenings)

    Park Road, 4:15pm - 8:00pm

Friday, 02 March 2018

  • PR: U11 A & B Football @ St. Bede's (away)

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    Away, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, 08 March 2018

  • PR: Football U10A + B vs Stockport Grammar 3-45pm KO

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    3:45pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, 17 March 2018

  • PR: U9 A & B Football Festival @ Cheadle Hulme - times TBC

    Junior Boys (Sport)

    9:00am

Thursday, 22 March 2018

  • PR Spring Concert

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Senior Boys' Great Hall, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday, 23 March 2018

  • PR - House Day

    Junior Boys (Event)

    Park Road, 9:00am - 3:55pm

Monday, 16 April 2018

  • PR: Term starts

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    9:00am

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

  • PR Y6 Concert

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Arts Centre, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, 26 April 2018

  • PR: Open Evening

    Junior Boys (School)

    Park Road, 7:00pm

Monday, 07 May 2018

  • PR: May Bank Holiday

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    All day

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

  • PR: Y4 Concert

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Park Road, 7:00pm

Thursday, 10 May 2018

  • PR: Y5 return from Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 12:00am - 3:45pm

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

  • PR - Careers Carousel

    Junior Boys (Careers)

    Hesketh House, 1:30pm - 3:45pm

Monday, 04 June 2018

  • PR: Y6 go to Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 9:00am

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

  • PR: Y6 at Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, All day

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

  • PR: Y6 at Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, All day

Thursday, 07 June 2018

  • PR: Y6 at Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, All day

Friday, 08 June 2018

  • PR: Y6 return from Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 3:45pm

Monday, 11 June 2018

  • PR: Y4 go to Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 9:00am

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

  • PR: Y4 at Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 12:00am - 11:55pm

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

  • PR: Y4 return from Patterdale

    Junior Boys (Trips)

    Patterdale, 3:45pm

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

  • PR: Y3 Concert

    Junior Boys (Event, Music)

    Park Road, 7:00pm

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

  • PR: Play

    Junior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Theatre, 7:00pm

Thursday, 05 July 2018

  • PR: Play

    Junior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Theatre, 7:00pm

Friday, 06 July 2018

  • PR: Play

    Junior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Theatre, 7:00pm

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

  • PR: Term ends 3.25pm

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    3:25pm

Monday, 17 September 2018

  • PR - Park Road whole school photo

    Junior Boys (Unspecified)

    Park Road Yard, All day