"Our daughter’s progress in this last year has exceeded our greatest hopes and expectations. "

Parent, Junior Girls' School (Hesketh House)

Read more testimonials

Bolton School Calendar Events

Junior Boys' Calendar

Exam Week Ends

Friday, 26 May 2017
11.55am

Junior Boys' Calendar

Charity Fun Rum

Friday, 26 May 2017
1.30-4.30pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

School Exam Week Begins

Monday, 05 June 2017
8.50am

Senior Girls' Events

Sports Day

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

School Exam Week Ends

Thursday, 08 June 2017
4.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

House Day

Friday, 09 June 2017
All day

Senior Girls' Events

Joint Ensembles Concert

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Arts Centre, 7.30pm

Senior Girls' Events

Taster Morning for Y4 and Y5 Girls

Thursday, 15 June 2017
10.45am-12.30pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Joint Ensembles Concert

Thursday, 15 June 2017
Arts Centre, 7.30pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Joint Interview Skills Evening

Monday, 19 June 2017
7.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 12 BEST Day (1)

Monday, 19 June 2017
All day

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 12 BEST Day (2)

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
All day

Senior Girls' Events

Discovery Day for Y5 Girls

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
4.00pm - 6.00pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

Year 3 Concert

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
7.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 12 HE Day

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
All day

Senior Boys' Calendar

Joint Interview Skills Evening

Thursday, 22 June 2017
7.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 12 BEST Day (3)

Thursday, 22 June 2017
All day

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 12 BEST Day (4)

Friday, 23 June 2017
All day

Senior Boys' Calendar

Recent Leavers' Event

Monday, 26 June 2017
Riley Centre, 3.10-5.00pm

Senior Girls' Events

Summer Recital

Monday, 26 June 2017
7.00pm

Senior Girls' Events

Community Action Celebration Evening

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
6.00pm-7.30pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

New Parents' Meeting

Thursday, 29 June 2017
7.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Prizegiving

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Great Hall, 7.00pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

New Boys' Taster & Years 3-6 Moving Up Day

Monday, 03 July 2017
All Day

Junior Boys' Calendar

Year 6 Senior School Taster Day

Monday, 03 July 2017
9.30am-12.00 noon

Senior Boys' Calendar

New Boys' Parents' Evening

Monday, 03 July 2017
Great Hall, 7.00pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Year 13 Students' and Parents' Farewell

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Riley Centre Leverhulme Suite, 6.00pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

Year 6 Play (1)

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Girls' Division Theatre, 7.30pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

Year 6 Play (2)

Thursday, 06 July 2017
Girls' Division Theatre, 7.30pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

Year 6 Play (3)

Friday, 07 July 2017
Girls' Division Theatre, 7.30pm

Senior Boys' Calendar

Sports Day

Monday, 10 July 2017
Afternoon

Senior Girls' Events

Years 7 & 8 Celebration Evening

Monday, 10 July 2017
Great Hall, 7.30pm

Junior Boys' Calendar

Sports Day

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
9.30am-12.00 noon

Senior Girls' Events

Open Morning

Saturday, 14 October 2017
The whole campus is open from 9.30am - 1.00pm.