"I would just like to put on record that my husband and I are absolutely delighted with the education that our daughter has received at Bolton School."

Parent, Beech House - Sixth Form

Read more testimonials

Diary of Events

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Open Morning

The whole campus will be open from 9.30am to 1.00pm

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Christmas Photos - Winter Woodland

8.30am - 10.30am and 2.30 - 4.00pm

Monday, 19 October 2015

Pre-School Parents Evening

6.00pm - 7.30pm

Friday, 13 November 2015

Children in Need Day

All day

Friday, 04 December 2015

French Show

10.30am – 11.00am

Sunday, 06 December 2015

Christmas Party

10.00am - 12.00pm, Arts Centre

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Nursery Nativity Performance

10.00am start

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Christmas Tea

Afternoon

Friday, 18 December 2015

Christmas Dinner

Lunchtime

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

First Steps & Tweenies Singalong

10.00am - 10.45am

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Nursery Closes for Christmas

Nursery closed over the Christmas and New Year period

Monday, 04 January 2016

Nursery Reopens

Nursery reopens after Christmas and New Year period

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Drop In Session: First Aid Course for Parents

9.00am - 12.00 noon

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Butterflies Visit Chinese Supermarket

9.30am - 11.00am

Thursday, 03 March 2016

World Book Day

Children invited to dress up as a character from a book

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Parents Evening

6.00pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Spring Photographs

8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Drop In Session: Physical Development

9.00am - 12.00pm, part of the Supportive Parenting Programme

Friday, 25 March 2016

Nursery Closed for Good Friday

Nursery closed for Easter

Monday, 28 March 2016

Nursery Closed for Easter Monday

Nursery closed for Easter

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Drop In Session: Personal Social & Emotional

9.00am - 12.00 noon, part of the Supportive Parenting Programme