"Pupils work well together and individually, and are very successful in a wide range of extra-curricular activities including music, drama and games."

ISI Inspection of the Girls' Division 2016

Read more testimonials

School Shop

F R Monkhouse Limited is one of the country's largest independent schoolwear specialists with 19 shops across the north. The shop also stocks a range of sports equipment at very competitive prices as F R Monkhouse Limited is also a member of Intersport - the world's largest sports chain. Stationery items, including pens, pencils, rulers etc are also available.

The Shop can be contacted via telephone: 01204 536678 or 01204 840201 extension 233. 

Shop Online

Visit our online school shop

School Term Opening Hours

DayOpening Times
Closed Bank Holidays
Monday 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Thursday 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Friday 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed

 

Holiday Opening Hours

Closed
 Saturday 13 Feb - Friday 19 Feb inclusive
Open
Saturday 20 Feb 9.30am - 12.30pm 
Monday 22 Feb 12.30pm - 4.30pm 

  

Closed
Thursday 24 Mar - Weds 6 Apr inclusive
Open
Thurs 7, Fri 8, Mon 11 April 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Sat 9 April 9.30am - 12.30pm

 

Closed
Saturday 28 May - Thursday 2 June inclusive
Open
Friday 3 June 12.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday 4 June 9.30am - 12.30pm
Beech House School Uniform

Beech House School Uniform

Different Bolton School Uniforms

Different Bolton School Uniforms