I Am Looking For

Bolton School TV

A Bolton Suite

'A Bolton Suite' was written by the School Organist, Michael Pain, to incorporate all standards and has four movements: ‘A Distant Prospect of Bolton’, ‘In Rivington Churchyard’, ‘Bradshawgate by Night’ and ‘A Bolton Fanfare’. Here it is performed at the Victoria Hall in Bolton by Bolton School's Joint Senior Orchestra and pupils from St Peter’s Farnworth, St Maxentius, Eagley Primary School and Bolton School's Junior Boys' and Junior Girls' Schools.

More videos

Showing 24 videos. Show more videos.