I Am Looking For

Thank You and Contact Us

We are extremely fortunate to have so many people who invest in our future and the future of our pupils. Between September 2014 and August 2018, we raised £5 million for the 100 Campaign for Bursaries, a truly transformational sum.  

Thank you so much to everyone who has given so generously to enable us to achieve this stretching target.  You can watch our two minute “thank you” film, celebrating this outstanding achievement, here.

We recognise the support of all of our donors in our annual Roll of Honour in our Giving Report which you can read here.  

 

Your donations have allowed us to maintain our position as one of the leading schools in the North of England and fulfil Lord Leverhulme's founding vision of providing an outstanding education to bright children regardless of their background or financial means. 

How to Contact Us

The Development Office Team is based in the main Boys’ Division building in the Undercroft and staff are contactable all year round at development@boltonschool.org, or on the phone 01204 434718. Our team members are:

Laura Firth – Head of Development lfirth@boltonschool.org 

Laura Rooney - Development Manager lrooney@boltonschool.org  

Carol Haslam – Old Girls’ Liaison Officer chaslam@boltonschool.org

Caspar Joseph - Old Boys' Liaison Officer ccj@boltonschool.org 

Frances Johnson – Development Assistant fjohnson@boltonschool.org

Kathryn O’Brien – Alumni and Development Assistant kobrien@boltonschool.org

Jenny Salerno – Development Officer jsalerno@boltonschool.org

If you have any questions at all, do please get in touch – we would love to hear from you!

Bolton School