"By the end of the Early Years' Foundation Stage, children are extremely well prepared for school and the next stage in their learning."

Early Years Foundation Stage ISI Inspection 2016

Read more testimonials

Junior Boys' Calendar

Please refer to the weekly newsletter (which you can download here) for the most up-to-date information about forthcoming events.

Friday, 29 September 2017

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Park Road Library, 8.30am-9.30am

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Open Morning

Whole Campus, 9.30am-1.00pm

Sunday, 05 November 2017

Fireworks Evening

Gates open at 5.00pm, display at 6.30pm

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Year 5 Concert

7.00pm

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Carol Service

Boys' Division Great Hall, 7.00pm

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Entrance Exam (Normal School Day)

Senior Schools closed for the day, but Junior Schools open.

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Spring Concert

7.00pm

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Year 6 Concert

7.00pm

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Year 4 Concert

7.00pm

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Bolton School Ball

AJ Bell Stadium, evening

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Year 3 Concert

7.00pm