"Certainly, I would not be a Harvard student today if it were not for my experience at Bolton School."

Paddy Pender - Harvard Student

Read more testimonials

Calendar of Events

Event

Date 

Time 

Class Representatives Initiative 



PA activities ongoing throughout the year

Owtgrown Uniform Sales 
Scrunchies / Rucksack Sales 

Autumn Term

PA Meeting Monday 15th September 2014  7.00pm - 8.30pm
Macmillan Coffee Morning & Assembly  Friday 26th September 2014  8.00am - 9.15am
PA Meeting & AGM, followed by drinks at 'The Retreat' Monday 13th October 2014 7.00pm - 8.30pm 
Girls' Division Family Fireworks Night - HH Stalls Sunday 2nd November 2014  5.00pm - 7.00pm 
Old Girls' Association Christmas Market - HH Stalls  Saturday 29th November 2014  12.00pm - 3.00pm 
Breakfast Club - all week  w/b Monday 24th November 2014  8.00am - 8.35am 
The Pink Palace at Park Road Christmas Fair  Friday 5th December 2014  6.30pm - 8.30pm 
Hesketh House Christmas Disco  Sunday 7th December 2014 3.00pm - 5.00pm 
Luxury Christmas Hamper Raffle  Draw w.b 11th December 2014  During assembly 
Santa's CHristmas Gifts to the girls  Thursday 18th December 2014  Christmas Party 
Children's Art Project  Date and project TBC 

Spring Term

 PA Meeting Monday 19th January 2015  7.00pm - 8.30pm 
Easter Bingo (Years 3/4)  Monday 23rd March 2015 1.00pm - 1.30pm 
Easter Bingo (Years 5/6)  Tuesday 24th March 2015  1.00pm - 1.30pm
'Photographer of the Year' Competition Workshop  Monday 23rd March 2015 TBC 
'Photographer of the Year' Competition   Ongoing through Easter Break

Summer Term

PA Meeting  Monday 11th May 2015  7.00pm - 8.30pm 
Book Swap - all week (Book collections in the two weeks preceding)   w/b Monday 15th June 2015 12.00pm - 1.00pm 
New Entrants' Information Evening  Monday 22nd June 2015  7.00pm - 9.00pm 
Whole Foundation Fun Day - Incorporating Hesketh House Fair  Sunday 28th June 2015  12.00pm start 
PA Drinks Stall at the HH Charity Afternoon  Wednesday 1st July 2015  After lunchtime 
Refreshments at the HH Sports Day Friday 3rd July 2015 1.15pm start 
Year 6 Leavers' Event  Tuesday 7th July 2015  6.00pm - 8.30pm