"Hesketh House (Junior Girls' School) is a magical place of adventure, discovery, learning, friendship and joy. The girls, albeit within a modern, disciplined, hard-working atmosphere, appear each evening as though sprinkled in fairy dust."

Parent, Junior Girls' School

Read more testimonials

Diary of Events

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Butterflies Swimming Starts

6 week block, Thursdays 2.00pm-3.00pm

Friday, 15 September 2017

Butterflies Spanish Lessons Start

7 week block, Fridays 11.00am-11.40apm

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

Bolton Wanderers

First workshop with Tweenies and Caterpillars

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Parents' Saturday Workshop

9.30am-12.00pm

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Parents' Forum Meeting

6.00pm-7.00pm

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Christmas Photos

with professional photographer

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Open Morning

The whole campus will be open from 9.30am to 1.00pm

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Diwali Celebrations

All day

Thursday, 26 October 2017

No Swimming (Half Term)

-

Friday, 27 October 2017

No Spanish (Half Term)

-

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Halloween Party

All day

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Swimming Starts

7 week block, Thursdays 2.00pm-3.00pm

Friday, 03 November 2017

Bonfire Night Party and Activities

All day

Friday, 03 November 2017

Spanish Starts

7 week block, Fridays 10.00am-10.40am

Friday, 17 November 2017

Children in Need

All day

Sunday, 03 December 2017

Christmas Party

10.00am - 12.30pm, Arts Centre

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Nursery Nativity Performance

Caterpillars and Butterflies, 10.00am start

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Christmas Dinner

11.30am-12.00pm

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Christmas Party Tea

3.00pm-4.00pm

Friday, 22 December 2017

Nursery Closes for Christmas

Nursery closed over the Christmas and New Year period

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Nursery Reopens

Nursery reopens after Christmas and New Year period