"Bolton School Girls' Division is highly successful in meeting its aim to realise the potential of each pupil. The quality of pupils’ achievement and learning is excellent."

ISI Inspection of the Girls' Division 2016

Read more testimonials

School Calendar - ISAMS Prototype

This is a prototype calendar to assess the feasibility of using the automated ISAMS feed.

Monday, 11 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

Thursday, 14 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

Friday, 15 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

Monday, 18 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

  • Joint Production Technical Rehearsal

    Senior Boys (Rehearsal)

    Arts Centre, 9:15am - 4:00pm

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

  • Joint Production Technical Rehearsal

    Senior Boys (Rehearsal)

    Arts Centre, 9:15am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

  • Joint Production

    Senior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Arts Centre, 7:00pm

Thursday, 21 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

  • Joint Production

    Senior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Arts Centre, 7:00pm

Friday, 22 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am

  • Joint Production

    Senior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Arts Centre, 7:00pm

Saturday, 23 March 2019

  • Joint Production

    Senior Boys (Event, Drama)

    Arts Centre, 7:00pm

Monday, 25 March 2019

  • BD AC NOT AVAILABLE FOR ASSEMBLIES

    Senior Boys (Assembly)

    8:50am