Open Days and School Dates

Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 3rd September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 4th September - Term starts for all pupils
  • Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
  • Tuesday 17th December - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 8th January - Term starts
  • Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February inclusive 
  • Monday 24th February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 25th February - Term Starts
  • Tuesday 31st March - Term ends 4.00pm

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Term starts
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May
  • Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
  • Wednesday 8th July - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 8th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 9th September - Term starts for all pupils
  • Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November inclusive
  • Thursday 17th December - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January - Term starts
  • Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February inclusive 
  • Monday 22nd February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 23rd February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 31st March - Term ends 4.00pm

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 20th April – Term starts
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive
  • Friday 9th July - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)
Bolton School
Language Lab
Lessons