Open Days and School Dates

Term Dates

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 6th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 7th September - Term starts for all pupils
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November inclusive
  • Thursday 15th December - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

Spring Term 2023

  • Thursday 5th January - Term starts
  • Half Term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February inclusive 
  • Monday 27th February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 28th February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 29th March - Term ends 4.00pm

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April – Term starts
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
  • Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive
  • Friday 7th July - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

 

2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

  • Monday 4th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 5th September - Staff Inset Day
  • Wednesday 6th September - Term starts for all pupils
  • Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November inclusive
  • Wednesday 20th December - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)

Spring Term 2024

  • Monday 8th January - Term starts
  • Half Term - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February inclusive 
  • Monday 26th February - Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 27th February - Term Starts
  • Wednesday 27th March - Term ends 4.00pm

Summer Term 2024

  • Monday 15th April – Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 16th April - Term Starts
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
  • Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive
  • Friday 5th July - Term ends 3.25pm (3.00pm for Beech House)
school-campus-3_sm.jpg
kkp-013396.jpg
kkp-012924.jpg
KKP-015880.jpg
KKP-014222.jpg